March 2 2013

A Big Thanks to Classmates!

Online Collaborative learningAs with most things, I have always approached online courses with expected anticipation, some necessary determination and to some small degree -trepidation.  But I have to say that I have so enjoyed our work together that, as our class comes to a close, I find myself …well…wanting more.   So the first thing I’d like to do is say Thank You  to all my classmates and of course  Neil for your encouragement , support and contributions toward a great leaning experience .  I think what amazed me most was our group chemistry – if you will. If we could just bottle it up and apply it to our own classrooms, we’d be turning out life-long learners in not time! It’s been a real pleasure to have been a part of such a positive collaborative effort!

Enjoy the rest of your school year,

Mrs. C

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted March 2, 2013 by Mrs. C in category 21st Century Skills, My Learning Experiences

1 thoughts on “A Big Thanks to Classmates!

  1. alwaysjan

    Thank you Kae for all that you do! I love your wordle–pictures often speak louder than words and you did an awesome job of representing the learning experiences and the knowledge acquisition with this tool. Stay in touch.
    Jan

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*