November 12 2014

Web 2.0 video Reflection

While gathering artifacts to include in my final project for the capstone course of  the Best Practices series for online teaching, I realized that I had neglected to post  my completed final project from  my web2.0 class. It was that class that truely started my exploration of lots of awesome technology tools.  I have since been able to incorporate many of these techy tools into various blended classrooms @ my curernt high school.

As to why I hadn’t shared the video -?>?-  I’d venture to say that I simply ran out of time, told myself I’d get back to it  OR attempted the post it and mercilessly failed! I have decide to add it today, as a friendly reminder of all my hard work back in March 2013 😛  And to allow my fellow capstone coursemates an opportunity to view it. Also every once in a while, I like to remind myself how far I’ve come!

ENJOY!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted November 12, 2014 by Mrs. C in category Online Learning- Teacher as Student

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*